

MINUTES OF THE

FORTY FOURTH ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING of the

British Business and General Aviation Association Ltd held on 4th March 2021

Chairman: Aoife O' Sullivan

The Chair welcomed members to the Forty Fourth Annual General Meeting.

1. Introduction to the AGM

The chair welcomed all to the AGM.

- 2. To approve the minutes of the forty third Annual General Meeting on 5th March 2020. The minutes were approved unanimously.
- 3. To approve the audited accounts, balance sheet and finance report for the year ended 31st December 2020, the Chairman's Report on behalf of the Board for the year ended 31st December 2020 and to re-appoint auditors for the forthcoming year.

The accounts and finance report were contained within the annual report, which had been circulated with the agenda. The chairman referred to the chairman's report as contained in the annual report. Critchleys, Chartered Accountants were proposed as auditors for 2021. All were approved unanimously.

4. To report and vote on resolutions presented. Re-election of board members

The re-election of Peter Moxham, Stan Medved were approved unanimously.

6. To transact any other business proper to an Annual General Meeting

Aoife O' Sullivan expressed a vote of thanks to the BBGA members, board and secretariat. There being no further business the chairman declared the meeting closed.

Signed	
Aoife O' Sulliva	, Chair
Dated	<u></u>



The members of the Board for 2021/22 are:

Marc Bailey BBGA
Alex Durand Saxonair
Athar Husain Khan EBAA

Alison Chambers Emerald Media
George Galanopoulos Lux Aviation
Charles Henry Chalrey Ltd

James Moreton Hayward Aviation

Brian Humphries Signature Flight Support/BBA Aviation

Neil Harvey Hunt and Palmer

Aoife O' Sullivan The Air Law Firm LLP Stan Medved Shell Aircraft Ltd Tim Scorer Kennedys Law LLP

Howard Povey Pula Aviation Services Ltd

Peter Moxham

Sean Raftery Universal Aviation James Hardie Collins Aerospace

Co-opted members

Wally Epton Jason Hayward John Bool

Honorary Vice presidents

Victor Cannock Danny Forman Martyn Fiddler David Antrobus

Honorary President

Harold Bamberg